DÜBÖR AG

DÜBÖR Backtrennmittel und Appratebau AG

Gehrenstrasse 4 

CH 5074 Eiken 

+41 62 865 62 40 

+41 62 865 62 50



Management



CEO
Holger Groneweg 
h.groneweg@dueboer.com

Tel +41 62 865 62 40
Fax +41 62 865 62 50

Head of Strategic Purchasing

Assistant Director

Holger Nussbeck 
holger.nussbeck@dueboer.com

Tel +41 62 865 62 40

Fax +41 62 865 62 50


Sales



Switzerland 

Armin Erni 

armin.erni@dueboer.com

Tel +41 62 865 62 42

Fax +41 62 865 62 50

 

Italy 

Adriana Petrini 
amministrazione@dueboer.com

adrianapetrini@virgilio.it

Tel +39 031 70 07 38

Mobile +39 33 56 54 04 92

Fax +39 031 70 07 38


Turkey / Middle East / Africa 

Melih Bekçioğlu 

melih.bekcioglu@dueboer.com

Mobile Turkey: +90 536 992 79 57

Tel +41 62 865 62 40

Fax +41 62 865 62 50


Baker / Confectioner


Norman Hunziker 

norman.hunziker@dueboer.com

Tel +41 62 865 62 42

Fax +41 62 865 62 50


Office management / financial accounting


Office management / financial accounting

Gabriella Rubino 
g.rubino@dueboer.com

Tel +41 62 865 62 43

Fax +41 62 865 62 50


Sales Support



Switzerland

Maria Mattina
m.mattina@dueboer.com
Tel +41 62 865 62 40
Fax +41 62 865 62 50

Switzerland

Sandy Groneweg 
s.groneweg@dueboer.com
Tel +41 62 865 62 40
Fax +41 62 865 62 50


Switzerland, Turkey, Middle East; Logistics; Homepage

Adrian Bandi 

a.bandi@dueboer.com

Tel +41 62 865 62 40
Fax +41 62 865 62 50

Italy

Agatina Ieraci 
a.ieraci@dueboer.com
amministrazione@dueboer.com
Tel +41 62 865 62 55
Fax +41 62 865 62 50



Turkey, Middle East; Accounting

Zeliha Basak Savci 

zb.savci@dueboer.com

Tel +41 62 865 62 61
Fax +41 62 865 62 50


Construction, Research and Development



Technical Department / Construction

Anton Waldmeier 

a.waldmeier@dueboer.com
Tel +41 62 865 62 56
Mobile +41 79 322 71 75
Fax +41 62 865 62 50


Construction



Mechatronic Technician
Mark Schönherr 
mark.schoenherr@dueboer.com
Tel +41 62 865 62 40
Fax +41 62 865 62 50
Mobile +41 76 382 91 16

Electrician
Uwe Eicken 
uwe.eicken@dueboer.com
Tel +41 62 865 62 57
Fax +41 62 865 62 50



Construction

Stefan Buhtz

stefan.buhtz@dueboer.com

Tel +41 62 865 62 40
Fax +41 62 865 62 50

Metal Worker 

Erkan Kaiser

erkan.kaiser@dueboer.com

Tel +41 62 865 62 40

Fax +41 62 865 62 50


Account Department


Nadine Raemy 
n.raemy@dueboer.com
Tel +41 62 865 62 43
Fax +41 62 865 62 50


Food Safety dans les sites de production


Jan Schalski 
Jan.Schalski@dubor.de
Tel +49 5222 93 44 0
Fax +49 5222 93 44 86